Cafe News

Since I started the Cafe I have been completely overwhelmed consumed with blogging. What do I write about? How do people find me? How do I make the changes I want to make? Do I really need to tweet? Will people find me interesting? Do they care?

I’m all over the map. And man, can I talk!

So, true to it’s name, the Clutter Cafe has become well, cluttered. In order to control the chaos that will inevitably ensue, I decided to do some homework. Spend some time on the sites I love and check out the sites they love.

Someday I would like to be where they are. I think I may actually have a coronary the day I get a comment from someone other than my mother and my BFF.

I will be making some changes this next week. Please keep checking out the site. Leave your comments, I love them. And, don’t forget to share the Cafe with your friends. See you soon!

About Cluttercafe

Wife to a great guy. Mom to two active, wonderful kids. Full time working woman trying to keep it all together.
This entry was posted in scattered thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Cafe News

  1. Tricia says:

    I felt the same way when I started blogging. I’ll send you an email with some ideas for getting yourself out there, ways I picked up a lot of readership. BTW, I read every post, just usually don’t comment, pics are great, but I would expect nothing less!!

  2. Kristen Smith says:

    I’ll share on my FB! I haven’t done anything with mine! Ahhhhh!

Say what?

