Starbucks Chipotle Chicken Bistro Box…yes please!

Starbucks Chipotle Chicken Bistro Box

I was super busy today and found myself at 2:00 p.m. in the car rushing off to the office before picking up the kids at camp without having eaten anything since breakfast. Needless to say, my stomach was giving me a good stern “talking to” and I needed to stop for something to eat…BAD!

So, off to my favorite place to grab an iced decaf and a new chipotle chicken bistro box. Check out the nutrition information. Not too bad for you (a bit high in saturated fat, I thought) but for quick and desperate, it wasn’t too bad.

I can’t wait to try to recreate this at home, because at $6.95 a box it can get a bit pricey.

If you find yourself out and about and hungry and happen to be in close proximity to a Starbucks, try it. Fresh, spicy and filling. I think you’ll enjoy. And you could do worse.

About Cluttercafe

Wife to a great guy. Mom to two active, wonderful kids. Full time working woman trying to keep it all together.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Starbucks Chipotle Chicken Bistro Box…yes please!

  1. Are you kidding me??? Look at the amount of Protein and fiber .. for less than 400 calories??? This is a great meal! Fat is not bad.. you need it in order to feel satiated, and also for your brain to work!!! Great choice Lisa!

Say what?

