Tis the season for the Cranberry Bliss Bar

cbb1

I got an email from Starbucks this morning welcoming back their seasonal favorites. My personal favorite is the Cranberry Bliss Bar drool. And the Frosted Snomwman nom nom. Oh, and the Christmas Blend coffee aaaahhhh.

Did I mention this?
joy

So, I thought today would be a great day to repost my homemade version for y’all to try at home. It has nothing to do with the fact that I am preparing for Nina’s birthday party and making Christmas gifts and addressing a never-ending laundry issue. Really. Nothing to do with that at all.

In the midst of all the craziness, I hope you give this recipe a try or at least swing by Starbucks for some holiday inspiration.

Note: Starbucks did not pay me to say nice things. I just love them with all my hips heart.

About Cluttercafe

Wife to a great guy. Mom to two active, wonderful kids. Full time working woman trying to keep it all together.
This entry was posted in cooking and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Say what?

