28 Days to a Healthy Heart: Day 7

10-Ways-to-Go-Red-Women

Today is National Wear Red Day!

Did you wear red today?

Post a pic to my Facebook page of you wearing red today and send me your mailing address (privately of course) and I’ll send you a little gift! Feel free to post all weekend.

Let me say, I hate my picture taken and I hate selfies even more, but here I am, sporting my red in support of women’s heart health.

me

*Oh, and according to my food journal, I need to eat more. Who knew! But my sodium was ok.

About Cluttercafe

Wife to a great guy. Mom to two active, wonderful kids. Full time working woman trying to keep it all together.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Say what?

