Chocolate Linzers with Berry Wine Jam

chocolate linzers

Today I am sharing a recipe link to a new friend, Amanda at A Cookie Named Desire.

I received these gorgeous cookies in the mail a couple of weeks ago and I honestly have to say, this was the most decadent, grown up cookie I have ever tasted. The chocolate cookie was dark and firm, not crumbly at all and the star shaped window gave you a glimpse of the tempting berry jam sandwiched inside.

I am so glad to have gotten to know Amanda. She is so sweet and super talented and I am so happy to now call her a friend. If you have a moment (you’ll need more, trust me) click on the picture and check her out. Please tell her I sent you.

About Cluttercafe

Wife to a great guy. Mom to two active, wonderful kids. Full time working woman trying to keep it all together.
This entry was posted in cooking and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Say what?

